Day 11

The U/S went well, I suppose. My lining is up to 8mm.. he always says “with a  T” after it.. I think he means triple stripe. I hope he means triple stripe!

I still have alot of eggs.. the left size has pretty bigs eggs but the right side is lagging behind. Had one more dose of Bravelle and go back in this afternoon. My E2 levels were in the 1300’s.. so that is good, normal.

We get our new bed delivered today! Yay! We also haven’t heard back on the bid on the house yet.. I hope they don’t ignore it and send it to auction anyway…

Leave a Reply

