Here I am again… Fresh #2

So, since the last frozen cycle didn’t work.. we are back. We took a little break after the frozen cycle and tried naturally for 2 months without success. The RE said it should have worked and the embryos were good… it just didn’t. This time around they are going to be more aggressive. I had my bloodwork and scan today and I started 3 bravelle and 1 menopur tonight. This time around we will be doing AZH.. since I am over 35, and have has 2 failed cycles. I will say I am more relaxed this time than last.. at least for the moment!

Leave a Reply

