5 weeks 4 days…

Well, I never thought I would be here. Of coarse, every time I go to the bathroom, I expect to see blood. But luckily no. I go for my first ultrasound on 7/14/10 at 7 weeks 2 days. I could go 2 days earlier, but the doctor is off that day.  I have been grounded by the nurse until after the U/S.. fine by me.

Last night in the middle night, I woke up with one of my painful cramps.. it made me nauseous and sweaty and lasted about 10 minutes. I am so afraid it could have harmed the baby… Please God, let it be ok.

My boobs are getting more sore.. no nausea.. and today my back is killing me. Not sure if that is because of the pregnancy or from the crappy bed… I am soo tired today too.. can’t seem to wake up. I am much more tired in the morning, but normal in the evening.

That’s about all..

Leave a Reply

