Looking forward to that boost of energy!

So, I am 11 weeks 1 day today. I still feel tired around lunch until the evening. Only 9 more days of pills and Crinone.

I had my first appointment with Carmel last week. She is my midwife. She was so happy to see me and I her! The appt basically consisted of filling out paperwork, peeing in a cup, going to get blood drawn at quest where you pee in a cup again. They make you pay for a circumcision your 7th month pregnant if you are having a boy.. I wonder how that will work if we aren’t finding out the sex?

I go for my NT scan next week, the 19th. So, I am nervous all over again!

Leave a Reply

