I found the heartbeat!

So, a few weeks ago I bought a doppler online for $64… I tried it out right away and found what I thought was the baby’s heartbeat… only to find out it was my own. I tried it again the next week and the next and found nothing. The midwife tried too and didn’t find it… she said it was very early. So, today, with low expectations, I tried again and I am 99% sure I found it!! It was unlike anything I have found before and very fast. I don’t know what else it could be! 🙂

So, tomorrow, I go for my 12 wk ultrasound and NT scan. I pray all is well. We also find out if we get our dream house tomorrow. I pray we do. Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

