Something else I have never seen… A darker line.

20130220-102909.jpg

I am used to seeing blank white tests. I am also familiar to seeing lines that are very faint, my last pregnancy and a chemical I had when we started TTC. I have never seen it get darker. It is a nice, comforting site. I know we aren’t out of the woods, yet, but for this moment, I am happy. For anyone reading… (Is there anyone reading?) Don’t lose hope. And no, it ain’t easy.

For my future reference, should I ever need it… Here are my symptoms…

Since 7dp5dt – sore nipples
Today- boobs a little more sore, and tired this afternoon. No nausea ( which I only had when I brushed my teeth with last pregnancy. ) Starting to be thirsty.. Was always thirsty last time.

Leave a Reply

