Fertile at 41

I  am not entirely sure how but I have been pregnant 3 times in 9 month. My body is spitting out eggs as a last hurrah. I am pregnant again. My acupuncturist wanted me to wait 3 months. I waited two. I figured, what are the odds? Well apparently with me, they are good. 

Took a blood test on 11dpo. Dr never called with results… I called them. They said they would put them on his desk and call back. I’m hoping that no call means nothing alarming. Darkes line I’ve had for such an early time. Hope that is a good sign. 

Leave a Reply

